LIST OF NITRA COUNCIL OF ADMN. – 2023-2024 [Assumed office on 23.09.2023]

Shri Raj Kumar Jain Chairman-NITRA Council of Admn.

Managing Director Zonac Knitting Machines Pvt. Ltd. D-1, D-2, Site B Surajpur Industrial Area, Greater Noida – 201 306 Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar

Shri Vidit Jain Dy. Chairman-NITRA Council of Admn.

Jt. Managing Director Pasupati Spg. & Wvg. Mills Ltd. 127, 128, 1st Floor Tribhuvan Complex, Mathura Road Ishwar Nagar New Delhi - 110 065.

Shri Sandeep Hora Vice Chairman-NITRA Council of Admn.

Partner/CEO Aeronav Industrial Safety Appliances C-36, 3rd Floor, Panchsheel Enclave New Delhi – 110 016

Shri Dinesh Nolkha Managing Director Nitin Spinners Ltd. 12, Badal Textile Market, Pur Road Bhilwara 311 001 (Raj.).

Shri S.K. Kapoor Managing Director Surya Processors Pvt. Ltd. 619, Bisrakh Road, Village Chhapraulla, Distt. Ghaziabad - 201 001

Shri Sanjay Kumar Jain Managing Director T.T. Ltd. 879 Master Prithvi Nath Marg Karol Bagh New Delhi - 110 005

Shri Ramesh Kumar Jain Chairman-cum-MD Pasupati Spg & Wvg Mills Ltd. 127, 128 Tribhuvan Complex Nehru Place, Mathura Road Ishwar Nagar New Delhi - 110 065. Shri Nitin Nolakha Jt. Managing Director Nitin Spinners 16-17 KM Stone, Chittor Road Hamirgarh – 311 025 Bhilwara (Rajasthan)

Shri Varun Ladha Managing Director Sudiva Spinners Pvt. Ltd. 91 K.M. Stone, N.H. No.79 Village – Dhunwalia, P.O. Sareri-311024, Distt. Bhilwara

Shri B.M. Sharma Jt. Managing Director RSWM Ltd., Bhilwara Tower A-12, Sector-1, Noida-201301

Dr. S.N. Modani Managing Director & CEO Sangam (India) Ltd. Atun, Chittorgarh Road Bhilwara – 311 001 (Raj.)

Shri Sanjay Garg President - NITMA Managing Director Longowalia Yarns Ltd. 43, Mall Enclave, Civil Lines Ludhiana-141012, Punjab

Shri Mukesh Kumar Tyagi Vice President - NITMA Director BST Textile Mills Pvt. Ltd. 309, 3rd Floor, Woodrow Building, Veera Desai Road, Mumbai-400023 (Maharashtra)

Shri Rajiv Garg Managing Director Garg Acrylics Ltd. Kanganwal Road, P.O.Jugiana, Ludhiana-141120, Punjab

Shri Rajeev Agarwal, CEO Geo Sys India Infrastructures P.Ltd., C-56A/28, Sector-62 Noida-201309 (U.P.)

LIST OF NITRA COUNCIL OF ADMN. – 2023-2024 [Assumed office on 23.09.2023]

Representative NTC Ltd. Core IV, Scope Complex 7, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003

Representative NTC Ltd. Core IV, Scope Complex 7, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003

Prof. K.J. Sreeram Director CSIR – Central Leather Research Institute Sardar Patel Road, Adyar Chennai - 600020

Shri M. Sankar Chairman – TMMA (I) President Textile Machinery Division Lakshmi Machine Works Limited 34A, Kamaraj Road Coimbatore – 641018

Dr. Arindam Basu Director General NITRA Sector 23, Raj Nagar, Ghaziabad – 201 002

Shri Pragnesh Shah Director Ahmedabad Textile Industry's Research Association, P.O. Ambawadi Vistar Ahmedabad – 380 015

Dr. Prakash Vasudevan Director The South India Textile Research Association 13/37, Avanashi Road Coimbatore – 641 014

Dr. T.V. Sreekumar Director The Bombay Textile Research Association Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg Ghatkopar (West) Mumbai – 400086 Chairman/Addl. Secretary General Apparel Export Promotion Council Apparel House, Institutional Area Sector 44, Gurgaon 122 003 (Haryana)

Prof. Alagirusamy Professor & Head Deptt. of Textile Technology Indian Institute of Technology Hauz Khas, New Delhi 110 016

Ms. Chandrima Chatterjee Secretary General CITI, 6th Floor, Narain Manzil 23, Barakhamba Road New Delhi – 110 001

Shri Ashish Bagrodia Chairman & Managing Director Winsome Textile Industries Ltd SCO 191-192, Sector 34 A Chandigarh – 160 022

Shri Rajeev Mehani Sr. Vice President Vardhman Textiles Ltd. Chandigarh Road, Ludhiana-141010

Dr. Rajiv K. Srivastava Professor Deptt. of Textile Technology Indian Institute of Technology Hauz Khas, New Delhi – 110 016

Prof. Rabisankar Chattopadhyay Professor Deptt. of Textile Technology Indian Institute of Technology Hauz Khas, New Delhi 110 016

Dr. J.V. Rao Former DG & Advisor - NITRA No.2, Second Street, Bakthavatchalam Nagar, Adyar Chennai-600 020

Shri R.C. Kesar PNC 024 The Pinnacle DLF City Phase V, Sector 43 Gurgaon-122 009 (Haryana)

LIST OF NITRA COUNCIL OF ADMN. – 2023-2024 [Assumed office on 23.09.2023]

Shri Naveen Gupta Partner Star Safety Hub I-31B, DLF Industrial Area Phase-1, Faridabad-121003

Shri Dulal Chandra Acharyya Managing Director M/s. G.D. International 2/72, Triveni Nagar, Meerpur Cantt. Kanpur – 208004.

Shri L.N. Jhunjhunwala LNJ Bhilwara Group Bhilwara Towers A-12 Sector-1 Noida – 201 301.

Shri Sharad Jaipuria Chairman & Managing Director Ginni International Ltd. 2nd Floor, Shanti Chamber 11/6B, Pusa Road New Delhi – 110005

Shri Shishir Jaipuria Managing Director Ginni Filaments Ltd. H-6, Sector-63 Noida – 201301.

Dr. Rikhab Chand Jain Chairman T.T. Limited 879, Master Prithvi Nath Marg Opp. Ajmal Khan Park, Karol Bagh, New Delhi – 110 005

Representative Federation of Hosiery Manufacturers' Association of India Metro Towers, 8th Floor 1, Ho Chi Minh Sarani Kolkata – 700 071

Representative The Cotton Corpn. of India Ltd. Kapas Bhawan, Plot No. 3/A Sector-10, CBD – Belapur Navi Mumbai - 400 614